Tommy Zito's Calendar & Public Performance Schedule Winter/Spring 2018

Tommy Zito PA Printable Schedule - Updated 02/23/18 - Click Here


Tommy Zito's New Jersey Shore Printable Schedule - Updated 2/24/18- Click Here

Tommy Zito's Weekly Quick Look Schedule - Click on Event for More Information

You can click the arrows to change the date, and click the Tab to change from weekly to monthly, and also print out any schedule you want by clicking the printer icon



DAY DATE TIME PLACE ADDRESS PHONE #
Thu Feb 01 7:00 - 10:00pm Fat Jacks (Open to Public) 2722 Freemansburg Ave. Easton PA 610-250-7849
Wed Feb 07 7:00 - 10:00pm YR Club (Berks)(Open to Public as Trial Member) Parkside Ave, Wyomissing PA 610-376-1303
Fri Feb 09 7:00 - 10:00pm Keelersville Club (Open to Public) Ridge Road, Perkasie PA 215-257-9949
Wed Feb 14 7:00 - 10:00pm Tailgater's Pub and Grill(Open to The Public) 1313 Center St Bethlehem PA 610-625-0400
Fri Feb 16 7:00 - 10:00pm Pine Grove American Legion Post 374 (Open to Public) 42 S Tulpehocken St, Pine Grove, PA 570-345-8050
Sat Feb 17 6:30 - 9:30pm Weaversville Inn (Open to Public) 6916 Weaversville Rd Northampton, PA 610-502-9881
Wed Feb 21 6:00 - 9:00pm Jet Port Lounge located in the Days Hotel (Open to the Public) 3400 Airport Road Allentown, PA 347-437-0809
Sat Feb 24 6:00 - 9:00pm Stehly's Bakery & Eatery (Open to Public)Parking is on street or 1/2 block up on the other side at Nazareth Hall lot 113 South Main St. Nazareth, PA 610-759-4072
Thu Mar 01 7:00 - 10:00pm Fat Jacks (Open to Public) 2722 Freemansburg Ave. Easton PA 610-250-7849
Fri Mar 02 7:00 - 10:00pm Keelersville Club (Open to Public) Ridge Road, Perkasie PA 215-257-9949
Fri Mar 09 7:00 - 10:00pm Northampton Liederkranz(Open to Public) 402 E 9th St Northampton, PA 610-262-9958
Sun Mar 11 5:00 - 8:00pm Tailgater's Pub and Grill(Open to The Public) 1313 Center St Bethlehem PA 610-625-0400
Wed Mar 14 7:00 - 10:00pm YR Club (Berks)(Open to Public as Trial Member) Parkside Ave, Wyomissing PA 610-376-1303
Fri Mar 16 7:00 - 10:00pm Pine Grove American Legion Post 374 (Open to Public) 42 S Tulpehocken St, Pine Grove, PA 570-345-8050
Sat Mar 17 6:30 - 9:30pm Weaversville Inn (Open to Public) 6916 Weaversville Rd Northampton, PA 610-502-9881
Fri Mar 23 6:00 - 9:30pm OES Shriners Childrens Hospital benefit (Open to Public) Call Paul at 732-563-1278 or email PRL254@aol.com 700 Highland Dr Westampton, NJ 732-563-1278
Sat Mar 24 6:00 - 9:00pm Newburg Inn (Open to Public) Newburg Inn 610-759-8528
Wed Mar 28 6:00 - 9:00pm Jet Port Lounge located in the Days Hotel (Open to the Public) 3400 Airport Road Allentown, PA 347-437-0809
Fri Mar 30 7:00 - 10:00pm YR Club (Berks)(Open to Public as Trial Member) Parkside Ave, Wyomissing PA 610-376-1303
Sat Mar 31 7:00 - 10:00pm Hellertown American Legion (Open to Public) 935 Main St. Hellertown, PA 484-851-3624
Fri Apr 06 6:00 - 9:00pm Stehly's Bakery & Eatery (Open to Public)Parking is on street or 1/2 block up on the other side at Nazareth Hall lot 113 South Main St. Nazareth, PA 610-759-4072
Wed Apr 11 7:00 - 10:00pm YR Club (Berks)(Open to Public as Trial Member) Parkside Ave, Wyomissing PA 610-376-1303
Sat Apr 14 7:00 - 10:00pm Northampton VFW Post 4714 (Open to Public) 1204 main st. Northampton, PA 610-262-3891
Wed Apr 18 6:00 - 9:00pm Jet Port Lounge located in the Days Hotel (Open to the Public) 3400 Airport Road Allentown, PA 347-437-0809
Fri Apr 20 7:00 - 10:00pm Keelersville Club (Open to Public) Ridge Road, Perkasie PA 215-257-9949
Sat Apr 21 7:00 - 10:00pm Fat Jacks (Open to Public) 2722 Freemansburg Ave. Easton PA 610-250-7849
Fri Apr 27 7:00 - 10:00pm St. Nicholas Catholic Church Parish Social Res/tix Call John 610-767-3107 Or Phone Carl N 610-767-6016 or Carl L. 610-767-2624 (Open to Public) 1152 Oak Rd Walnutport, PA 610-767-3107
Sun Apr 29 8:00 - 11:00pm Tailgater's Pub and Grill(Open to The Public) 1313 Center St Bethlehem PA 610-625-0400
Fri May 04 7:00 - 10:00pm Centronia Fire Co. Social Hall (Open to Public) 18 S. Scenic St. Allentown, PA 610-398-0604
Sat May 05 7:00 - 10:00pm Pine Grove American Legion Post 374 (Open to Public) 42 S Tulpehocken St, Pine Grove, PA 570-345-8050
Wed May 09 7:00 - 10:00pm YR Club (Berks)(Open to Public as Trial Member) Parkside Ave, Wyomissing PA 610-376-1303
Fri May 11 7:00 - 10:00pm Northampton Liederkranz(Open to Public) 402 E 9th St Northampton, PA 610-262-9958
Sat May 12 6:30 - 9:30pm Weaversville Inn (Open to Public) 6916 Weaversville Rd Northampton, PA 610-502-9881
Sun May 13 4:00 - 8:00pm Beaver Brook Country Club Tommy will be special guest of DeJesus Inspires Caa for Tickets/Info (Open to Public) 25 Country Club Drive Annandale, NJ 08801 908-963-8899
Tue May 15 7:00 - 10:00pm Sands Casino With Desire (Open to Public) 77 Sands Blvd Bethlehem, PA 18015 877-726-3777
Thu May 17 7:00 - 10:00pm Fat Jacks (Open to Public) 2722 Freemansburg Ave. Easton PA 610-250-7849
Fri May 18 6:00 - 9:00pm Jet Port Lounge located in the Days Hotel (Open to the Public) 3400 Airport Road Allentown, PA 347-437-0809
Sun May 20 8:00 - 11:00pm Tailgater's Pub and Grill(Open to The Public) 1313 Center St Bethlehem PA 610-625-0400

Tommy greatly appreciates your support. Remember your attendance assures continued bookings in your area. Jersey Shore Summer is Here See Below




Tommy will be back to the Jersey Shore, Countdown to Summer 2018






line





On The Way to Cape May - Summer Teaser



Wildwood Days - Summer Teaser






line

NJ Shore Performances Summer 2017 are Here Keep Checking Back for Updates




The Bolero Resort Blue Water Grill - Free Parking across street on Oak Ave

3320 Atlantic Avenue
Wildwood NJ
609-522-0303


May
-31 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm

June
-07 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-14 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-21 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-28 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm

July
-05 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-12 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-19 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-26 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm

August
-02 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-09 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-16 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-23 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-30 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm



Boardwalk Bar and Grill
3500 Atlantic Ave.
Wildwood NJ
609-522-2431

May
-26 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm

June
-02 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-09 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-16 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-23 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-30 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm

July
-07 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-14 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-21 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-28 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm

August
-04 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-11 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-18 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-25 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm

September
-01 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm



Duffinetti’s Restaurant & Lounge - Free Parking

4600 Pacific Avenue
Wildwood NJ
609-522-0002


TBA



The Buccaneer Candies and Ice Cream
2659 Dune Dr.
Avalon NJ


June
-15 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-22 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-29 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm

July
-06 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-13 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-20 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-27 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm

August
-03 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-10 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-17 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-24 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm


line
Tommy Zito on Facebook Tommy Zito's Youtube Channel