Tommy Zito's Calendar & Public Performance Schedule Fall/Winter 2017 - 2018

Tommy Zito PA Printable Schedule - Updated 12/01/17 - Click Here


Tommy Zito's Weekly Quick Look Schedule - Click on Event for More Information

You can click the arrows to change the date, and click the Tab to change from weekly to monthly, and also print out any schedule you want by clicking the printer icon



DAY DATE TIME PLACE ADDRESS PHONE #
Fri Dec 01 9:00 - 12:00pm Tailgater's Pub and Grill(Open to The Public) 1313 Center St Bethlehem PA 610-625-0400
Sat Dec 02 7:00 - 10:00pm Pine Grove American Legion Post 374 (Open to Public) 42 S Tulpehocken St, Pine Grove, PA 570-345-8050
Wed Dec 13 6:30 - 9:30pm YR Club (Berks)(Open to Public as Trial Member) Parkside Ave, Wyomissing PA 610-376-1303
Fri Dec 15 7:00 - 10:00pm Keelersville Club (Open to Public) Ridge Road, Perkasie PA 215-257-9949
Fri Dec 22 6:30 - 9:30pm Weaversville Inn (Open to Public) 6916 Weaversville Rd Northampton, PA 610-502-9881
Sat Dec 23 6:00 - 9:00pm Stehly's Bakery & Eatery (Open to Public)Parking is on street or 1/2 block up on the other side at Nazareth Hall lot 113 South Main St. Nazareth, PA 610-759-4072
Wed Dec 27 7:00 - 10:00pm Fat Jacks (Open to Public) 2722 Freemansburg Ave. Easton PA 610-250-7849
Fri Dec 29 7:00 - 10:00pm Jet Port Lounge located in the Days Hotel (Open to the Public) 3400 Airport Road Allentown, PA 347-437-0809
Thu Jan 04 7:00 - 10:00pm Fat Jacks (Open to Public) 2722 Freemansburg Ave. Easton PA 610-250-7849
Fri Jan 05 7:00 - 10:00pm Northampton Liederkranz(Open to Public) 402 E 9th St Northampton, PA 610-262-9958
Sat Jan 06 7:00 - 10:00pm Pine Grove American Legion Post 374 (Open to Public) 42 S Tulpehocken St, Pine Grove, PA 570-345-8050
Wed Jan 10 6:30 - 9:30pm YR Club (Berks)(Open to Public as Trial Member) Parkside Ave, Wyomissing PA 610-376-1303
Wed Jan 17 7:00 - 10:00pm Tailgater's Pub and Grill(Open to The Public) 1313 Center St Bethlehem PA 610-625-0400
Fri Jan 19 7:00 - 10:00pm Keelersville Club (Open to Public) Ridge Road, Perkasie PA 215-257-9949
Sat Jan 20 7:00 - 10:00pm Northampton VFW Post 4714 (Open to Public) 1204 main st. Northampton, PA 610-262-3891
Wed Jan 24 6:00 - 9:00pm Jet Port Lounge located in the Days Hotel (Open to the Public) 3400 Airport Road Allentown, PA 347-437-0809
Fri Jan 26 7:00 - 10:00pm Centronia Fire Co. Social Hall (Open to Public) 18 S. Scenic St. Allentown, PA 610-398-0604
Thu Feb 01 7:00 - 10:00pm Fat Jacks (Open to Public) 2722 Freemansburg Ave. Easton PA 610-250-7849
Wed Feb 07 7:00 - 10:00pm YR Club (Berks)(Open to Public as Trial Member) Parkside Ave, Wyomissing PA 610-376-1303
Fri Feb 09 7:00 - 10:00pm Keelersville Club (Open to Public) Ridge Road, Perkasie PA 215-257-9949
Wed Feb 14 7:00 - 10:00pm Tailgater's Pub and Grill(Open to The Public) 1313 Center St Bethlehem PA 610-625-0400
Fri Feb 16 7:00 - 10:00pm Pine Grove American Legion Post 374 (Open to Public) 42 S Tulpehocken St, Pine Grove, PA 570-345-8050
Sat Feb 17 6:30 - 9:30pm Weaversville Inn (Open to Public) 6916 Weaversville Rd Northampton, PA 610-502-9881
Wed Feb 21 6:00 - 9:00pm Jet Port Lounge located in the Days Hotel (Open to the Public) 3400 Airport Road Allentown, PA 347-437-0809
Sat Feb 24 6:00 - 9:00pm Stehly's Bakery & Eatery (Open to Public)Parking is on street or 1/2 block up on the other side at Nazareth Hall lot 113 South Main St. Nazareth, PA 610-759-4072
Thu Mar 01 7:00 - 10:00pm Fat Jacks (Open to Public) 2722 Freemansburg Ave. Easton PA 610-250-7849
Fri Mar 02 7:00 - 10:00pm Keelersville Club (Open to Public) Ridge Road, Perkasie PA 215-257-9949
Fri Mar 09 7:00 - 10:00pm Northampton Liederkranz(Open to Public) 402 E 9th St Northampton, PA 610-262-9958
Sun Mar 11 7:00 - 10:00pm Tailgater's Pub and Grill(Open to The Public) 1313 Center St Bethlehem PA 610-625-0400
Wed Mar 14 7:00 - 10:00pm YR Club (Berks)(Open to Public as Trial Member) Parkside Ave, Wyomissing PA 610-376-1303
Fri Mar 16 7:00 - 10:00pm Pine Grove American Legion Post 374 (Open to Public) 42 S Tulpehocken St, Pine Grove, PA 570-345-8050
Sat Mar 17 6:30 - 9:30pm Weaversville Inn (Open to Public) 6916 Weaversville Rd Northampton, PA 610-502-9881
Fri Mar 23 6:00 - 9:30pm OES Shriners Childrens Hospital benefit (Open to Public) Call Paul at 732-563-1278 or email PRL254@aol.com 700 Highland Dr Westampton, NJ 732-563-1278
Sat Mar 24 7:00 - 10:00pm American Legion Knights of Columbus 941 Fundraiser Res/tix Call John 610-905-7146 (Open to Public) 2260 Corriere Drive Easton, PA 610-905-7146
Wed Mar 28 6:00 - 9:00pm Jet Port Lounge located in the Days Hotel (Open to the Public) 3400 Airport Road Allentown, PA 347-437-0809
Sat Mar 31 7:00 - 10:00pm Hellertown American Legion (Open to Public) 935 Main St. Hellertown, PA 484-851-3624

Tommy greatly appreciates your support. Remember your attendance assures continued bookings in your area.




Tommy will be back to the Jersey Shore, Countdown to Summer 2018





line





On The Way to Cape May - Summer Teaser



Wildwood Days - Summer Teaser






line
Tommy Zito on Facebook Tommy Zito's Youtube Channel