Tommy Zito's Calendar & Public Performance Schedule Spring 2019

Tommy Zito PA Printable Schedule - Updated 03/03/19 - Click Here


Tommy Zito's New Jersey Shore Printable Schedule - Updated 3/07/19- Click Here

Tommy Zito's Weekly Quick Look Schedule - Click on Event for More Information

You can click the arrows to change the date, and click the Tab to change from weekly to monthly, and also print out any schedule you want by clicking the printer icon



DAY DATE TIME PLACE ADDRESS PHONE #
Fri Mar 01 7:00 - 10:00pm Keelersville Club (Open to Public) Ridge Road, Perkasie PA 215-257-9949
Sat Mar 02 7:00 - 10:00pm Perkasie Owls Club (Open to Public) 602 Elm Ave, Perkasie PA 215-257-2650
Thu Mar 07 7:00 - 10:00pm Fat Jacks (Open to Public) 2722 Freemansburg Ave. Easton PA 610-250-7849
Wed Mar 13 6:30 - 9:30pm YR Club (Berks)(Open to Public as Trial Member) Parkside Ave, Wyomissing PA 610-376-1303
Fri Mar 15 7:00 - 10:00pm Pine Grove American Legion Post 374 (Open to Public) 42 S Tulpehocken St, Pine Grove, PA 570-345-8050
Sat Mar 16 7:00 - 10:00pm Grazie! Brewhouse & Restaurant (Open to Public) 1860 Catasauqua Rd Allentown, PA 610-266-8011
Sat Mar 23 7:00 - 10:00pm D&D Brew Works (Open to Public) 4741 Rt 220 Highway Muncy Valley, Pennsylvania 570-946-7979
Wed Mar 27 6:00 - 9:00pm Jet Port Lounge located in the Days Hotel (Open to the Public) 3400 Airport Road Allentown, PA 347-437-0809
Thu Mar 28 7:00 - 10:00pm North Slope Brewing Company (Open to Public) 33 Tunkhannock Hwy Dallas, PA 570-255-4012
Sat Mar 30 7:00 - 10:00pm Hellertown American Legion (Open to Public) 935 Main St. Hellertown, PA 484-851-3624
Sat Apr 06 7:00 - 10:00pm Grazie! Brewhouse & Restaurant (Open to Public) 1860 Catasauqua Rd Allentown, PA 610-266-8011
Wed Apr 10 6:30 - 9:30pm YR Club (Berks)(Open to Public as Trial Member) Parkside Ave, Wyomissing PA 610-376-1303
Fri Apr 12 7:00 - 10:00pm Keelersville Club (Open to Public) Ridge Road, Perkasie PA 215-257-9949
Sat Apr 13 7:00 - 10:00pm Northampton VFW Post 4714 (Open to Public) 1204 Main St. Northampton, PA 610-262-3891
Wed Apr 17 6:00 - 9:00pm Jet Port Lounge located in the Days Hotel (Open to the Public) 3400 Airport Road Allentown, PA 347-437-0809
Sat Apr 20 7:00 - 10:00pm Perkasie Owls Club (Open to Public) 602 Elm Ave, Perkasie PA 215-257-2650
Sat Apr 27 7:00 - 10:00pm Fat Jacks (Open to Public) 2722 Freemansburg Ave. Easton PA 610-250-7849
Sun Apr 28 5:00 - 8:30pm Trinity Parish - Spaghetti Dinner & Entertainment(Open to Public) 2113 Cherry St. Tremont, PA 570-695-3648
Fri May 03 7:00 - 10:00pm Centronia Fire Co. Social Hall (Open to Public) 18 S. Scenic St. Allentown, PA 610-398-0604
Sat May 04 7:00 - 10:00pm Pine Grove American Legion Post 374 (Open to Public) 42 S Tulpehocken St, Pine Grove, PA 570-345-8050
Wed May 08 7:00 - 10:00pm YR Club (Berks)(Open to Public as Trial Member) Parkside Ave, Wyomissing PA 610-376-1303
Fri May 10 7:00 - 10:00pm Northampton Liederkranz(Open to Public) 402 E 9th St Northampton, PA 610-262-9958
Sat May 11 6:30 - 9:30pm Weaversville Inn Lehigh Valley Flying Club “Winter Gala” (advance ticket purchase 908-319-7505) 6916 Weaversville Rd Northampton, PA 610-502-9881
Thu May 16 7:00 - 10:00pm Fat Jacks (Open to Public) 2722 Freemansburg Ave. Easton PA 610-250-7849
Sat May 18 6:00 - 9:00pm Jet Port Lounge located in the Days Hotel (Open to the Public) 3400 Airport Road Allentown, PA 347-437-0809
Tue Jun 11 6:00 - 9:00pm Fat Jacks (Open to Public) 2722 Freemansburg Ave. Easton PA 610-250-7849
Wed Jun 12 7:00 - 10:00pm YR Club (Berks)(Open to Public as Trial Member) Parkside Ave, Wyomissing PA 610-376-1303
Sun Jun 23 5:00 - 8:00pm Emmaus Park Arts Pavilion (Open to Public) 1401 Shimerville Rd. Emmaus, PA 610-965-9292
Tue Jun 25 6:00 - 9:00pm Jet Port Lounge located in the Days Hotel (Open to the Public) 3400 Airport Road Allentown, PA 347-437-0809
Tue Jul 09 6:00 - 9:00pm Fat Jacks (Open to Public) 2722 Freemansburg Ave. Easton PA 610-250-7849
Wed Jul 10 7:00 - 10:00pm YR Club (Berks)(Open to Public as Trial Member) Parkside Ave, Wyomissing PA 610-376-1303
Mon Aug 05 5:30 - 7:30pm Bethlehem Musikfest Cafe, Shows 5:30-6:20 & 6:40-7:30 (Open to Public) 101 Founders Way Bethlehem PA 610-332-1300
Wed Aug 07 7:00 - 10:00pm YR Club (Berks)(Open to Public as Trial Member) Parkside Ave, Wyomissing PA 610-376-1303

Tommy greatly appreciates your support. Remember your attendance assures continued bookings in your area.




Tommy will be back to the Jersey Shore, Countdown to Summer 2019






line





On The Way to Cape May - Summer Teaser



Wildwood Days - Summer Teaser



line


NJ Shore Performances Summer 2019




The Bolero Resort Blue Water Grill - Free Parking across street on Oak Ave

3320 Atlantic Avenue
Wildwood NJ
609-522-0303


May
-30 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm

June
-06 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-13 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-20 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-27 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm

July
-04 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-11 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-18 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-25 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm

August
-01 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-08 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-15 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-22 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm
-29 Thursday 7:00 - 10:00pm



Boardwalk Bar and Grill
3500 Atlantic Ave.
Wildwood NJ
609-522-2431

May
-25 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm

June
-01 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-08 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-15 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-22 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-29 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm

July
-06 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-13 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-20 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-27 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm

August
-03 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-10 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-17 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-24 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm
-31 Saturday 5:30 - 8:30pm




The Buccaneer Candies and Ice Cream
2659 Dune Dr.
Avalon NJ

June
-14 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-21 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-28 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm

July
-05 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-12 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-19 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-26 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm

August
-02 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-09 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-16 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-23 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm
-30 Friday 8:30 - 10:30pm

line
Tommy Zito on Facebook Tommy Zito's Youtube Channel